New Board Chairman and two new members elected to EFI Board

The EFI Board members are: Dr José Antonio Bonet Lledós, Spain; Dr Miroslav Benko, Croatia; Prof.Dr Jean-Marc Guehl, France; Prof.Dr Michael Köhl, Germany; Prof. Jim Lynch, United Kingdom; Dr Harald Mauser, Austria; Dr Liisa Saarenmaa, Finland and Prof. J. Bo Larsen, Denmark.

The outgoing Board members are Prof. Konstantin von Teuffel from Germany and Prof. Andrey Selikhovkin from Russia. EFI expresses its sincerest thanks for their contribution to the EFI during the past years.

Back to article listing

© European Forest Institute -