EFI Young Scientists Session: "Building the future"

young_scientists.jpg : 200.2578125KbThree winning young scientists from EFI member organisations had been selected according to the scientific innovation, policy relevance and interdisciplinary nature of their work. The three winning scientists were: Tuğba Deniz (Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Turkey), Zuzana Dobsinska (Technical University in Zvolen, Slovak Republic) and Hanne K. Sjølie (Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Norway).

Photo by Stéphanie Hayes

Back to article listing

© European Forest Institute -