New EFI Board members elected!

Other EFI Board members are: Dr José Antonio Bonet Lledós, Spain; Prof. Dr. Giuseppe E. Scarascia-Mugnozza, Italy; Prof. Dr. Jean-Marc Guehl, France; Prof. Dr. Michael Köhl, Germany; Prof. Dr. Tomasz Zawiła-Niedźwiecki, Poland and Prof. J. Bo Larsen, Denmark, Chairman of the Board.

EFI warmly thanks previous Board members Dr. Harald Mauser, Austria and Prof. Lisa Sennerby Forsse, Sweden for their contribution and commitment to EFI’s activities during their time in office.

Back to article listing

© European Forest Institute -