New EFI Board member elected!

KnutOistad.jpg : 5.283203125Kb

In the meeting, the Council elected Knut Øistad from Norway to the Board for the next 3 years. He will replace Jose Antonio Bonet Lledós (Spain) whose 6‐year‐term in the Board came to its end.

In addition, the Council  renewed the appointments of Eeva Hellström (Finland), Frits Mohren (the Netherlands) and Giuseppe Scarascia‐Mugnozza (Italy).

Knut Øistad's photo by Stian Mathisen

Back to article listing

© European Forest Institute -