The European Commission intends to award up to three Prizes for Women Innovators in 2014.

After the success of the first Prizes for Women Innovators, awarded in 2011, the European Commission continues its drive to spotlight women researchers who have brought about outstanding innovations to the market.

First prize: 100,000 EUR
Second prize: 50,000 EUR
Third prize: 25,000 EUR

Further information

Back to article listing

© European Forest Institute -


To subscribe EFIMED Newsletter, please contact Email. For more information check out www.efimed.efi.int