Programme Committee

The Programme Committee and Selection Panel is led by Dr. Elena Kulikova, EFI, Coordinator of the Young Leadership Programme.

Committee members

Prof.Dr. Timo Karjalainen

Finnish Forest Research Institute/University of Eastern Finland, Finland

Mr. Markku Luhtasela

Metsä Group, Finland

Ms. Natalia Lukina

Centre for Forest Ecology and Productivity, Russian Academy of Sciences, the Russian Federation

Mr. Kenneth Munson

International Paper, the Russian Federation

Mr. Knut Øistad

Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Norway

Mr. Alexander Panfilov

Deputy Head, Russian Federal Forest Agency, the Russian Federation

Mr. Denis Popov

Mondi Syktyvkarsky PPM, the Russian Federation

Prof. Dr. Margaret A. Shannon

University of Buffalo, the USA