Programme Committee

esko-aho_ylp.jpg : 37Kb

Mr. Esko Aho
Former Prime Minister of Finland, Chair of YLP  Programme Committee

timo_karjalainen_150.jpg : 55Kb

Prof.Dr. Timo Karjalainen
Natural Resources Institute Finland / University of Eastern Finland, Finland

lukina_siw.jpg : 28Kb

Dr. Natalia Lukina
Centre for Forest Ecology and Productivity, Russian Academy of Sciences, the Russian Federation

ken_munson_150.jpg : 53Kb

Affl. Prof.  Kenneth Munson 
Oregon State University; independent consultant on SFM and capacity building in Russia, the USA/the Russian Federation

shannon_150.jpg : 11Kb

Prof. Dr. Margaret A. Shannon
University of Buffalo, the USA


The Programme Committee and Selection Panel is led by Dr. Elena Kulikova, EFI, Coordinator of the Young Leadership Programme.