Name Job title Telephone number Email EFI Unit EFI Location Weblink
Silvia Abruscato Junior Researcher silvia.abruscato @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Sarah Adams Communications and Project Officer +34 67 337 8493 sarah.adams @ efi.int Communications, Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Claudia Antoniotti Administrative Officer +33 535 38 52 57 claudia.antoniotti @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Asim Ashraf IT Support Assistant asim.ashraf @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Anne Autio Head of Communications +358 10 773 4337 anne.autio @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Frédéric Baron REDD+ Expert frederic.baron @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Anna Begemann Researcher +49 (0) 173 629 3085 anna.begemann @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Zamira Betancourt Rial Database Curator zamira.betancourt @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Alice Bisiaux Communications Officer alice.bisiaux @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
José Bolaños Communications Trainee Jose.Bolanos @ efi.int Communications, Resilience Programme Bonn
Michele Bozzano Senior Researcher michele.bozzano @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Marta Briones Hernández Communications & Networking Officer marta.briones @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Jeremy Broadhead REDD Expert - Asia jeremy.broadhead @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Kuala Lumpur
Jerker Brolén Legal Counsel +358 (0) 10 773 4339 jerker.brolen @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Roser Cabré-Verdiell Surribas Communications Officer roser.cabre-verdiell @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona