Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Xiaoqian Chen Senior Expert, China-Europe Forest Bioeconomy +358 (0) 10 773 4311 xiaoqian.chen @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Michael den Herder Senior Researcher +358 (0) 10 773 4343 michael.denherder @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Smart Forestry, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Mariana Hassegawa Researcher mariana.hassegawa @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Elena Kulikova In-House Consultant elena.kulikova @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Janni Kunttu Researcher + 358 50 309 7935 janni.kunttu @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Pekka Leskinen Head of Bioeconomy Programme +358 50 337 2562 pekka.leskinen @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme Headquarters, Joensuu
Marko Lovrić Researcher +358 (0) 10 773 4385 marko.lovric @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Alexander Moiseyev Visiting Researcher +358 (0) 10 773 4328 alexander.moiseyev @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Cleo Orfanidou Junior Researcher cleo.orfanidou @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Mercedes Rois Díaz Researcher +34 617 94 42 60 mercedes.rois @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Smart Forestry, Sustainable Bioeconomy
Yitagesu Tekle Researcher +34 667 527 202 yitagesu.tekle @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Barcelona
Diana Tuomasjukka (Vötter) Principal Scientist - Sustainable Bioeconomy +358 (0) 10 773 4320 diana.tuomasjukka @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Jo Van Brusselen Senior Researcher +358 (0) 10 773 4332 jo.vanbrusselen @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Simo Varis Software Developer +358 (0) 10 773 4326 simo.varis @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Hans Verkerk Principal Scientist - Smart Forestry +358 (0) 10 773 4345 hans.verkerk @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Smart Forestry, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu