Name Job title Telephone number Email Team EFI Location Links
Frédéric Baron REDD Expert frederic.baron @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Alice Bisiaux Communications Officer alice.bisiaux @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Jeremy Broadhead REDD - Asia Coordinator jeremy.broadhead @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Kuala Lumpur
Roser Cabré-Verdiell Surribas Communications Officer roser.cabre-verdiell @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Carole Cargill Administrative Officer +34 (0) 673 37 49 54 carole.cargill @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Barcelona
Laurent Cerbonney Forest Governance Expert laurent.cerbonney @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Kwong Yan Choo Administrative Officer kwongyan.choo @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Thomas Colonna FLEGT Policy Advisor for China and Regional Asia +6010 892 8151 thomas.colonna @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Tim Dawson FLEGT Coordinator +34 637 84 79 75 tim.dawson @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Didier Devers FLEGT Expert +502 5380 1554 didier.devers @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Guatemala
Adeline Dontenville REDD Expert +34 6740 22 115 adeline.dontenville @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Pascal Douard REDD Expert - Africa +34 667 407 087 pascal.douard @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Anja Fischer Administrative Officer +34 667 74 04 74 anja.fischer @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Barcelona
Gordian Fonvinyuh Fanso Forest Governance Expert fanso.fonvinyuhgordian @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Albert Garduño Communications Officer +34 663 625 848 albert.garduno @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD, Mediterranean Facility Barcelona