Name Job title Telephone number Email EFI Unit EFI Location Weblink
Laurent Cerbonney Forest Governance Expert laurent.cerbonney @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Kwong Yan Choo Administrative Assistant kwongyan.choo @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Thomas Colonna Senior FLEGT Policy Advisor for China and Regional Asia +6010 892 8151 thomas.colonna @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Tim Dawson FLEGT Coordinator +34 637 84 79 75 tim.dawson @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Didier Devers Senior FLEGT Expert +502 5380 1554 didier.devers @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Guatemala
Gordian Fonvinyuh Fanso Forest Governance Expert fanso.fonvinyuhgordian @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Andrew Haywood TLAS Expert andrew.haywood @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Alexander Hinrichs Head of Asia Regional Office +358 (0) 10 773 4352 alexander.hinrichs @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Michel Jambou Monitoring, Evaluation, Procurements and Contract Management Expert +34 607 07 04 45 michel.jambou @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Aimi Lee Policy Analyst - FLEGT Asia +6012 6177424 aimi.lee @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Pheakkdey Nguon Junior Forest Governance Expert pheakkdey.nguon @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Sandra Nichols Thiam Senior Forest Governance Expert +34 637 84 79 56 sandra.thiam @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Krzysztof Obidinski Forest Governance & Timber Legality Expert krzysztof.obidzinski @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Melissa Othman FLEGT Team Leader +34 663 625 937 melissa.othman @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Alain Penelon FLEGT Coordinator alain.penelon @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona