Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Kwong Yan Choo Administrative Officer kwongyan.choo @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Armand Clopeau Junior Researcher armand.clopeau @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Rach Colling Head of Communications +358 (0) 10 773 4372 rach.colling @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Thomas Colonna Forest Governance & Private Sector Expert +6010 892 8151 thomas.colonna @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Tim Dawson FLEGT Team Leader +34 637 84 79 75 tim.dawson @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Joost de Koning Junior Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293095 joost.dekoning @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Rogério De Melo Juiz IT Manager +34 663 62 59 48 rogerio.melo @ efi.int HR & Administration Barcelona
Michael den Herder Senior Researcher +358 (0) 10 773 4343 michael.denherder @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Smart Forestry, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Jakob Derks Junior Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293094 jakob.derks @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Didier Devers FLEGT Expert +502 5380 1554 didier.devers @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Guatemala
Agus Djailani Private Sector Expert agus.djailani @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Adeline Dontenville REDD Expert +34 6740 22 115 adeline.dontenville @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Pascal Douard REDD Expert - Africa +34 667 407 087 pascal.douard @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Christiane Düring Administrative Officer +49 (0) 173 6293089 christiane.during @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Sami El Geneidy Environmental Management Trainee Sami.ElGeneidy@efi.int HR & Administration Bonn