Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Virpi Ilvonen Administrative Officer +358 50 471 5083 virpi.ilvonen @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Headquarters, Joensuu
Michel Jambou Monitoring, Evaluation, Procurements and Contract Management Expert +34 607 07 04 45 michel.jambou @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Agata Konczal Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293087 agata.konczal @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Minna Korhonen Communications Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4324 minna.korhonen @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Heike Kruse Office Manager +49 (0) 173 629 3083 heike.kruse @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Elena Kulikova In-House Consultant elena.kulikova @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Janni Kunttu Researcher + 358 50 309 7935 janni.kunttu @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Laura Lappalainen Human Resources Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4329 laura.lappalainen @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Aimi Lee Policy Analyst - FLEGT Asia +6012 6177424 aimi.lee @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Pekka Leskinen Head of Bioeconomy Programme +358 50 337 2562 pekka.leskinen @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme Headquarters, Joensuu
Marcus Lindner Principal Natural Scientist +49 (0) 173 629 3081 marcus.lindner @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Marko Lovrić Senior Researcher +358 (0) 10 773 4385 marko.lovric @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Nataša Lovrić Research Support Officer +358 (0) 107 734 380 natasa.lovric @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Andrew Male Head of HR and Administration +358 (0) 10 773 4304 andrew.male @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Raquel Marcos del Rivero Office Manager +34 (0) 93 515 3211 raquel.rivero @ efi.int HR & Administration Barcelona