Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Thomas Sembres REDD Expert thomas.sembres @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Yitagesu Tekle Researcher +34 667 527 202 yitagesu.tekle @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Barcelona
Tom ter Horst Acting Communications Manager +34 637 84 79 60 tom.terhorst @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Giuseppe Tripodi Administrative and Project Officer +34 93 515 3211 giuseppe.tripodi @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Rina Tsubaki Communications Manager, Strategic Partnerships +34 610 00 02 32 rina.tsubaki @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Diana Tuomasjukka (Vötter) Principal Scientist - Sustainable Bioeconomy +358 (0) 10 773 4320 diana.tuomasjukka @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Lea Turunen FLEGT Coordinator +34 664 548 117 lea.turunen @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Jo Van Brusselen Senior Researcher +358 (0) 10 773 4332 jo.vanbrusselen @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Morne van der Linde FLEGT Coordinator morne.vanderlinde @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Christophe Van Orshoven REDD Expert +34 627 93 70 71 christophe.vanorshoven @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Marc Vandenhaute Forest Governance Expert marc.vandenhaute @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Ulla Vänttinen Communications Officer, Events +358 (0) 10 773 4306 ulla.vanttinen @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Simo Varis Software Developer +358 (0) 10 773 4326 simo.varis @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Hans Verkerk Principal Scientist - Smart Forestry +358 (0) 10 773 4345 hans.verkerk @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Smart Forestry, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Niina Verkerk Operations Support Manager +358504073148 niina.verkerk @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Headquarters, Joensuu