EFI Associates


EFI Research Networks consist of a subset of EFI member organizations and other relevant research partners. The Coordination Team members of a Research Network have the affiliation of EFI Associate. 

More information (pdf)

 

Forest Policy Research Network

The Forest Policy Research Network is coordinated by the University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU), Vienna. 

 

Name Job title Telephone number Email Location Weblink
Bernhard Wolfslehner Research Network Coordinator +43-1-47654-73223 bernhard.wolfslehner @ efi.int Vienna BOKU; ResearchGate
Gerhard Weiss Deputy Head of Office +43-1-47654-73217 gerhard.weiss @ efi.int Vienna BOKU; ResearchGate
Helga Pülzl Senior Researcher +43-1-47654-73221 helga.pulzl @ efi.int Vienna BOKU; ResearchGate
Alice Ludvig Senior Researcher +43-1-47654-73216 alice.ludvig @ efi.int Vienna BOKU; ResearchGate
Stefanie Linser Senior Researcher +43-1-47654-73222 stefanie.linser @ efi.int Vienna BOKU; ResearchGate
Ivana Živojinovic Researcher +43-1-47654-73216 ivana.zivojinovic @ efi.int Vienna BOKU; ResearchGate

 

Forest Bioeconomy Network (ForBioeconomy)

The Forest Bioeconomy Network is coordinated by the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU).

 

Name Job title Telephone number Email Location Weblink
Camilla Widmark Research Network Coordinator   camilla.widmark @ efi.int Umeå  
Mona Bonta Bergman Communication Officer   monabonta.bergman @ efi.int Umeå