Name Job title Telephone number Email EFI Unit EFI Location Weblink
Silvia Abruscato Trainee Researcher silvia.abruscato @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Sarah Adams Communications and Project Officer +34 67 337 8493 sarah.adams @ efi.int Communications, Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Claudia Antoniotti Administrative Officer +33 535 38 52 57 claudia.antoniotti @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Anne Autio Head of Communications +358 10 773 4337 anne.autio @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Frédéric Baron REDD+ Expert frederic.baron @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Anna Begemann Researcher +49 (0) 173 629 3085 anna.begemann @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Alice Bisiaux Communications Officer alice.bisiaux @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
José Bolaños Communications Trainee Jose.Bolanos @ efi.int Communications, Resilience Programme Bonn
Michele Bozzano Senior Researcher michele.bozzano @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Jeremy Broadhead REDD Expert - Asia jeremy.broadhead @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Kuala Lumpur
Jerker Brolén Legal Counsel +358 (0) 10 773 4339 jerker.brolen @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Roser Cabré-Verdiell Surribas Communications Officer roser.cabre-verdiell @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Carole Cargill Administrative Officer +34 (0) 673 37 49 54 carole.cargill @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Barcelona
Laurent Cerbonney Forest Governance Expert laurent.cerbonney @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Xiaoqian Chen Senior Expert, China-Europe Forest Bioeconomy +358 (0) 10 773 4311 xiaoqian.chen @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme Headquarters, Joensuu